November 25th 2014

So you know when you’re told a secret and it is literally like the best news ever and you just want to share it with everyone, but you can’t because it’s not your news? Yeah that’s me right now. I am literally fangirling over this news and I can’t share it with like anyone and ohmygosh I just, oh god.

It’s kinda like when you read this really good book with the most amazing ending and you really want to fangirl about it with your best friend, mom, teacher, brother, ANYONE!!! But you can’t because none of them have read it yet and you’re totally against spoiling, but you still try to fangirl to them anyway and their just kind of all like whateves you freak of nature and you’re just sitting here all like GODDAMMIT YOU NICOMPOOP READ THE GODDAMN BOOK!!!

In other news I can’t hear out of my right ear, and oh my how that has come to be an annoyance. Not only am I constantly mishearing everything, but when I played my trombone today it sounded all out of tune and gross and I couldn’t hear how loud I was playing and just ick. Then again that could just be because it is out of tune and I sound gross playing naturally, but I would much rather blame it on my damn ear. I just hope it’s not a freaking ear infection. That would blow so hard and I would cry. Especially this close to midterms. Ugh that would so blow.

TURKEY DAY IS SO CLOSE NOM NOM NOM I CAN’T WAIT TO EAT ALL THE DELICIOUS FOOD AND SEE MY CAT AND OH GOD I AM SO BEHIND ON MY NANO NOVEL BECAUSE THIS MONTH HAS GONE BY WAY TOO FREAKING FAST AGHHHHH!!!

I’M LISTENING TO CHRISTMAS MUSIC I AM CONFLICTED AND SO EXCITED GAH!!!

I’m probably just gonna wind up telling my cat. Just because I need to tell someone and let it out and also because my cat is a good listener and purrs even more and is happy whenever I talk to her. Don’t ask why, I think she just loves to her my voice especially since I’m not home everyday now. She literally kept her face by mine all of Saturday night while I was trying to sleep. She didn’t even pay any mind to my headphone cord, which she loves to chew, and I can assure she loves to chew those damn things. Trust me, she does.

I miss my kitty cat now:(

Leave a comment