HEY MARVEL PAY ATTENTION TO ME

So, if you couldn’t already tell, I am a huge fan of Marvel. And an even huger fan of Hawkeye and Black Widow. They should have their own movies, which is why I have several ideas for movies for the two of them (that, and I’m a creative writing major, soooooo….?)

My favorite idea I’ve come up with is a three movie plan, because why not. Trilogies are popular right?  Also, it seems more reasonable than the millions of movies I would prefer about them. And the spin-off TV Series and Netflix reunion series in like 20 years. Without further ado, here are my ideas for these three movies (or more because their a bae and bamf).

Movie #1: Clint’s back story, if that’s what you want to call it? Or origin story? I don’t know, but I think they should use this to show that CLINT IS 80% DEAF AND AMAZING! Anyway, I think it should end sometime after Clint joins S.H.I.E.L.D. I would love to see what he had to go through to join, because I read somewhere that it was difficult and it would be cool to see a little bit more of this.

And now onto movie #2: This one should be all Nat all the time. I’m talking Red Room, secret missions, the full KABAM! And you know where it should end? After Clint decides not to finish his mission and instead recruits Natasha. Because I think their first meeting would be amazing thing to see and it would show use more about their relationship and how they work and that would just be beautiful and I have feeling about this okay?!

Movie #3 only needs one word to describe it (though, I might go on a tangent about it): Budapest.

Okay, no I’m not gonna go on a tangent about it because that one word doesn’t need it.

I just really love them and I need to have a Hawkeye/Black Widow movie marathon and I CAN’T DO THAT TILL THEY HAVE THEIR OWN MOVIES MARVEL COME ON AND WHILE WE’RE ON THIS CAN WE HAVE A MARVEL SITCOM AND MORE BUCKY?!? BUCKY IS BAE.

So basically, Marvel should just hire me to write their  movies and they should start working on these Hawkeye and Black Widow movies. And Bucky should have his own movie. I’m just saying. Also, if you want to hire me Marvel, I’m available when I’m not in class…and sometimes while I am in class 😉

Leave a comment