Day 2 – book tower/October tbr

You can probably tell why I said “book tower” as today’s prompt. My room is just bookbookshelf
tower after book tower (there are over 300 books in this little corner and, if we’re being honest, I don’t even think that’s all the books I own. Actually I do know that cause I have like twenty Nancy Drews on the other side of my room and several old books I used in my English classes that I’m trying to get rid of. So yeah, I own almost 400 books. Oh god, that’s kinda scary now….Okay moving on….).

This picture was taken when I was in the middle of redoing my bookshelf, which is why it looks a little bare, but trust me, there are still several book towers in that corner (after all only like 250 can fit on the shelf). You’ll get a closer look at my actual bookshelf in a few more days!

 

till we read again!

a book for everyday of the spooky month-4

One thought on “Day 2 – book tower/October tbr

Leave a comment