Day 15 – hogwarts house

Slytherin-bg.svg

Hey! I was gonna take such good pictures for todays challenge! But I totally forgot till last minute! Ugh I just hate myself. Anyway, maybe I’ll put in a real pic tomorrow, but for now please just enjoy my ramblings.

Today’s challenge is Hogwarts House! I am honestly not just one Hogwarts house, but I images-228like to consider myself a Slytherpuff. Hufflepuff till you get to know me then Slytherin all the way. But I am a lot of Ravenclaw and some Gryffindor as well. So really should I even be saying I’m a part of a house? Slytherin

You know what I’m done with this one lol. Take today with a grain of salt (but be on the look out for real pics).

 

 

Hufflepuff-bg_rounded_cropped.svg

till we read again!

 

a book for everyday of the spooky month-4

One thought on “Day 15 – hogwarts house

Leave a comment