Day 24 – favorite villain

Hello everyone! I can’t believe Halloween’s in a week! Who’s ready? I am! I’m also ready for Thanksgiving, even though it’s still like a month away 😂. So, on to today’s topic.

I’m gonna start with Moriarty from Sherlock, even though I haven’t read any of the books lol. I feel like I’m cheating by using him, but honestly how can I not? ClearcutQuarrelsomeBaleenwhale-smallHe’s perfect. I mean just look at this beautiful piece of work. I think he might just be my favorite character in the series. I love the scene where he dances around the museum ( I think it’s a museum) and steals the Crown Jewels. I think that’s when I decided he was my favorite character.giphy-71

And moving on to a book villain I’ve actually read. Have any of you read any of the books from The Lunar Chronicles? I haven’t read every book in the series, but Queen Levana is a pretty great villain. Maybe I’m just saying that because I love the books and Cinder is an amazing character.

And I saved the best for last! giphy-69Well, sorta I guess….I feel like saying that is bad…. Anyway, our last Villain is Lord Voldemort! I had Umbridge as the worst character ever, so I figured Voldemort had to be the best lol. Actually, but seriously, he tops ever other villain in Harry Potter. Like, I hate Umbridge, I absolutely hate Snape (care to disagree; I’ve learned to live with it), Draco’s okay (okay, so like I was a little obsessed with Draco at one point, shhh).

tenor-18

till we read again!

a book for everyday of the spooky month-4

 

 

 

Leave a comment