2019 Reading Goals

So, I guess my first goal for 2019 is to read a bunch of the unread books that I’ve bought and have sitting up in my room. That would be amazing to actually get through some of them.

I would also like to get through all the Netgalley books I have and write reviews on them. It would be nice to get through some of those too and get to at least an 80% of reviewed stuff on there. Now, onto the next thing.

I’m not really sure if this is a reading goals thing, but I thought I’d just announce that I’ve decided to do PopSugar’s 2019 Reading Challenge (FIND IT HERE)!!! I’m so excited! I’m going to try and do a review each time I read a book that counts towards it. I also am not holding myself to actually reading a book for each challenge (although I would like to), but I think it’ll be fun to do.

I also, want to read more diverse books. If you have any book suggestions, either to help me check off one of the boxes on the reading challenges or to help expand my knowledge, then let me know! I love book suggestions!

till we read again!!!

2 thoughts on “2019 Reading Goals

Leave a comment