Day 30 – creepy cover

Hello lovely people! Can you believe it’s almost Halloween? I certainly can’t! I’m ready to wear my costume and for October to be over already and to start NaNo. And I’m so ready for Thanksgiving! Ugh, I can’t wait for all that food.

Anyway onto more pressing matters: I can’t get the sims 3 or any expansion packs to work on my Mac. Like it installs fine and starts up, but when you get to the screen where you pick new game or resume game it says disc not inserted please insert disc blah blah blah. I am so fed up with it! (hey also, if anyone knows how to make steam and Dota and DnD and other games off steam work on a Mac, could you like let me know? Just since like we’re on the subject and everything. Kay thanks).

fullsizeoutput_2ed5.jpegOkay! So onto some scary covers. I don’t own a lot of scary stories – I wish I did, but I get scared too easily – but these are some pretty creepy covers. I have a few more that could be considered, but they’re on the back of my shelf so they’re not getting seen today!

I hope these three books will suffice for today. I think the middle one creeps me out the most, but that might just be because I had to read it for a class 😂😂😂 Have any of you read these books? Which one do you thinks the creepiest?

till we read again!

a book for everyday of the spooky month-4

Leave a comment